Executive Director
Dave Janosz
Northern Valley Regional HS
Old Tappan   
Central Ave
Old Tappan, NJ 07675
201-784-1600 x4363
e-mail: dave@janosz.us

 
President
Michael Condurso
Bordentown High School
50 Dunns Mill Rd
Bordentown, NJ 08505
609-298-0025
e-mail: condurso@bordentown.k12.nj.us
 

Past-President
Jim Kennedy
Pascack Valley Regional High School
200 Piermont Ave.
Hillsdale, NJ 07642

201-358-7073 · fax 201-358-4392
jkennedy@pascack.k12.nj.us 

 

President Elect
Wendy Green
Marine Academy of Science and Technology
Building 305, Ft. Hancock
Sandy Hook, NJ 07732
732-291-0995
e-mail: wgreen@mast.mcvsdo.org
 
Secretary/Membership
Jennifer Eaton
405 Squankum-Yellowbrook Road
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
732-938-5470
e-mail: Jreaton212@hotmail.com


 
Treasurer
Kenny Zushma
Livingston High School
30 Robert Harp Drive
Livingston, NJ 07039
973-535-8000 ext 6933
e-mail: KZushma@Livingston.org

 

 

“Education for Innovation”

Home | Awards & Gifts | Conference | Contact | Executive Board | Interface Newsletter | Jobs Board | Links | Membership
Professional Development
| Publications | Representatives | Vendors

© All Content. Technology Educators Association of New Jersey.