Representatives


Area Representatives
Northern     Central     Southern 

College Representatives
College of New Jersey
   Kean University   Montclair State University

Committee Chairpersons / Coordinators
Awards  Conference  Demonstration Site  Interface Editor  

Professional Development  Public Relations  TSA  Webmaster  

County Representatives  

Atlantic  Bergen  Burlington  Camden  Cape May  Cumberland  

  Essex  Gloucester  Hudson  Hunterdon  Mercer  Middlesex 

Monmouth  Morris  Ocean  Passaic  Salem  Somerset  Sussex  

Union  Warren

 

Central Area Rep
Matt Konowicz
South Brunswick HS
732-329-4044 phone
732-274-1237 fax
mkonowicz@sbschools.org

Northern Area Rep
Jim McIntyre
James Caldwell HS
973-228-6981 phone 
jmcintyre@cwcboe.org


Southern Area Rep
Rick Ambacher
Washington Township High School
519 Hurffville-CrossKeys Rd
Sewell NJ 08080
856-589-8500 x7701 phone
856-256-1198 fax
rambacher@wtps.org


College of New Jersey Rep
John Karsnitz
The College of New Jersey
Department of Technological Studies
P.O. Box 7718
Ewing NJ 08628-0718
609-771-2543 x2782 phone
609-771-3330 fax
karsnitz@tcnj.edu


Montclair State University Rep
Winfield Parsons
Montclair State University
Normal Avenue
Upper Montclair NJ 07043
973-655-7350 phone 
parsonsw@mail.montclair.edu

Vince Walencik
Montclair State University
Normal Avenue
Upper Montclair NJ 07043
973-655-5174 phone 
walencikv@mail.montclair.edu


Sussex County Rep
John McConnell
Wallkill Valley Regional HS
973-827-4100 phone
973-827-8318 fax
jmcconnell@wallkill.k12.nj.us


Awards Chair
Dan Muller dmuller@hpregional.org
Brian Drelick, bdrelick@hpregional.org
TEANJ Awards Chairs
299 Pidgeon Hill Rd
Sussex, NJ 07461
Fax (973) 875-2756



Conference Coordinator
Sherry Roses
Howell High School
405 Squankum-Yellowbrook Road
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
732-938-5470 - fax 732-919-1964
e-mail: sroses1220@aol.com


Demonstration Site Coordinator
Don Knepler
Washington Township High School
529 Hurfville-Crosskeys Rd
Sewell NJ 08080
856-589-8500 phone
dknepler@wtps.org


Interface Editor
Kenny Zushma
Livingston High School
30 Robert Harp Drive
Livingston, NJ 07039
973-535-8000 phone
KZushma@Livingston.org



Professional Development Chair
Bill Meyer
Kittitinny Regional High School
77 Halsey Rd
Newton NJ 07860
973-383-1800 phone
bmeyer@krhs.net


Public Relations Chair
Ed Denton
Washington Township Public Schools
529 Hurfville-Crosskeys Rd
Sewell NJ 08080
856-589-8500 x7030 phone
856-218-0656 fax
edenton@wtps.org


TSA State Director
Henry Harms
The College of New Jersey
Department of Technological Studies
P.O. Box 7718
Ewing NJ 08628-0718
609-771-3339 phone
609-771-3330 fax
harms@tcnj.edu


Webmaster/
Camden County Rep
Glenn Smith
Triton Regional High School
250 Schubert Ave
Runnemede NJ 08078
856-939-4500 ext. 2033 phone 
856-939-8013 fax
smithglennr@comcast.net


Atlantic County Rep
Vic Hudson
William Davies Middle School
1876 Vienna Ave
Mays Landing NJ 08330
609-625-6616 phone
surf00@email.msn.com


Bergen County Rep
Jim Drobinske
Ramapo Regional High School
George St
Franklin Lakes NJ 07417
201-891-1500 phone 
201-891-9288 fax
jdrobinske@rih.org


Burlington County Rep
Steve Scanlon
Marlton Middle School
150 Tomlinson Mill Rd
Marlton NJ 08053
609-985-3782 phone  
scanlons@evesham.k12.nj.us


Cape May County Rep
Rich Morinelli
Margaret Mace Elementary School
1201 Atlantic Ave
North Wildwood NJ 08260
609-522-1454 phone 
morinelli@edmail.com


Cumberland/Salem County Rep
Lee Sutton
West Deptford High School
1600 Old Crow Rd
Westville NJ 08093
856-848-6110 phone
lsutton@wdeptford.k12.nj.us


Essex County Rep
Joanne Reddan
Cedar Grove High School
Rugby Rd
Cedar Grove NJ 07009
973-239-6400 x108 phone
973-893-0021 fax
reddanjo@cedargrove.k12.nj.us


Gloucester County Rep
Wendy Bradley
Chestnut Ridge Middle School
641 Hurfville CrossKeys Rd.
Sewell, NJ  08080
856-582-3535 ext. 5410
WBradley@WTPS.org


Hudson County Rep
Frank Skowronski
Dickinson HS
201-714-4400 phone 
fskowron@optonline.net

Hunterdon County Rep
Jean Arden
Spruce Run School
27 Belvidere Ave
Clinton NJ 08809
908-735-7916 phone 
908-735-2213 fax
jarden@ctsd.k12.nj.us


Mercer County Rep
Tara Dec
Pond Road Middle School       
609-918-9011 x144phone
609-918-9011fax

taradec@hotmail.com



Middlesex County Rep
Christopher Carey
Hillsborough Township Public School       
908-874-3420phone
908-874-3492fax

ccarey@hillsborough.k12.nj.us


Monmouth County Rep
Catherine Roth
Howell High School
405 Squankum-Yellowbrook Road
Farmingdale, NJ  07727
phone: 732-919-2131
fax: 732-919-1964
truewcat@aol.com


Morris County Rep
Jack Rizzo
Morristown High School       

973-292-2000 x2046phone
jack.rizzo@msdk12.nj.us
 

Ocean County Rep
Andrew Barcello
Marlboro Middle School
355 Route #520
Marlboro NJ 07746
732-972-2100 phone
acbarcello@email.msn.com


Passaic County Rep
Jane Mangiameli
Lakeland Regional High School
205 Conklintown Rd
Wanaque NJ 07465
973-835-1900 phone
973-835-6369 fax
jmangiameli@lakeland.k12.nj.us


Somerset County Rep
Nick Beykirch
Bernards High School       
908-204-1930phone
908-766-8223fax

nbeykirch@shsd.org



Union County Rep
Trish Zaremba
Union County Magnet High School       
732-316-0777 phone
732-316-0777  fax (call first)
tdrevelus@ucvts.tec.nj.us


Warren County Rep
Vacant

Download the official TEANJ logo 

  billigt flytt i Stockholm för alla

Animation movies online at https://www2.tornadomovies.to/genre/Animation tornadomovies.to


 

 
 

“Education for Innovation”

Home | Awards & Gifts | Conference | Contact | Executive Board | Interface Newsletter | Jobs Board | Links | Membership
Professional Development
| Publications | Representatives | Vendors

© All Content. Technology Educators Association of New Jersey.